TL;DR
Get workout gear delivered free with Prime
- Fast, free delivery on millions of items
- Prime Video, Amazon Music and more included
- Member-only deals all year
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 12-pack of 14-ounce Fairlife Core Power chocolate shakes, each labeled as containing 26 grams of protein, for $23.15 with Subscribe & Save and free shipping. The offer is limited to select accounts, and current availability, eligibility, and the final checkout price are not independently confirmed.
Slickdeals Frontpage has listed a 12-pack of Fairlife Core Power chocolate protein shakes for $23.15, with the offer requiring Subscribe & Save and applying only to select accounts. The Slickdeals listing describes 14-ounce bottles labeled with 26 grams of protein each and says shipping is free, but shoppers should confirm the terms and total at checkout.
According to the Slickdeals deal listing, the advertised offer is for 12 bottles, 14 ounces each, of Fairlife Core Power in chocolate. The listed price is $23.15 with Subscribe & Save, a recurring-delivery option, and the deal headline specifies free shipping. Dividing the listed pack price by 12 gives an approximate price of $1.93 per bottle before any applicable taxes; this is a calculation based on the listed pack price, not a separate retailer price.
The Slickdeals listing marks the promotion “Select Accts”, meaning the advertised price may not appear for every customer. The listing does not identify which accounts qualify or explain whether eligibility depends on location, purchase history, inventory, or other checkout conditions. Customers need to check the product page while signed in to see whether the offer is available to them.
Subscribe & Save is part of the stated price in the Slickdeals listing, so shoppers should review the delivery frequency and cancellation terms before placing an order. The listing does not provide a schedule, renewal details, or a separate one-time-purchase price. It also does not confirm how long the offer will remain available. Free shipping is stated in the deal headline, but shoppers should verify that it appears in their own order summary.
Deal Brief · Slickdeals Frontpage
12 Shakes.
$23.15 Listed.
A Slickdeals Frontpage listing advertises a 12-pack of Fairlife Core Power chocolate protein shakes for $23.15 with Subscribe & Save and free shipping. The offer is limited to select accounts, and current availability and checkout terms are unconfirmed.
Deal details, at a glance
The figures below reflect the Slickdeals listing. They do not confirm that the offer is active or available to every shopper.
Fairlife Core Power
Chocolate flavor, in a case of twelve 14-ounce bottles. Each bottle is described as containing 26 grams of protein.
$23.15 per pack
The headline price is tied to Subscribe & Save. The listing also states that shipping is free.
Select accounts
The listing does not explain who qualifies. Check the product page while signed in to see the price for your account.
About $1.93 per bottle
A simple division of the advertised pack price gives a quick reference for comparing the deal with your usual price.
Approx. $1.93 each, before any applicable taxes. This calculation uses the listed price only; it does not establish savings against other retailers or past offers.
Verify the terms at checkout
The deal listing leaves several purchase details open. Your signed-in product page and final order summary show what applies to your order.
Check account eligibility
Open the product page while signed in. “Select accounts” does not identify which shoppers qualify.
Confirm the pack price
Make sure the cart shows $23.15 for the 12-pack. The listing does not guarantee the price is still active.
Review Subscribe & Save
Check the delivery interval and cancellation terms. The listing does not state the schedule or renewal details.
Read the order summary
Confirm free shipping and review taxes or other charges before completing checkout.
Eligibility can vary by account.
Check whether the advertised price appears.
Confirm subscription schedule and shipping.
Read the final order summary before buying.
Key questions
What is included?
Twelve 14-ounce bottles of Fairlife Core Power chocolate shakes, described in the listing as 26g protein per bottle.
Can every shopper get this price?
The listing says “Select Accts” and does not explain its eligibility rules. Check while signed in.
Does it include free shipping?
The deal headline says free shipping. Confirm it appears in your order summary.
Is Subscribe & Save required?
The advertised $23.15 price is tied to Subscribe & Save. The listing does not specify a one-time price or delivery interval.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage listing. Availability, eligibility, shipping terms, and final checkout price are not independently confirmed. Offer timing and inventory are unspecified.
The Price Depends on Account Eligibility
Based on the price in the Slickdeals listing, the practical appeal is the advertised cost per bottle: at $23.15 for 12, the pack works out to about $1.93 each before tax. For people already buying this specific shake, that gives a quick way to compare the deal with their usual price. This calculation uses the listed pack price only and does not establish whether the offer is cheaper than other retailers or past promotions.
The main limitation, according to the listing, is access. Since it says select accounts, the headline price is not a guarantee that every shopper will see it. The requirement to use Subscribe & Save also matters for customers who do not want recurring deliveries. They should check the terms and make sure the order frequency suits them before completing checkout.
Products Worth Considering

Levoit Core 400S-P Smart Air Purifier for Large Rooms

Withings BPM Vision Blood Pressure Monitor with Wi-Fi and Bluetooth

Garmin Venu 3 Fitness Smartwatch, 45 mm, Black
As an affiliate, we earn on qualifying purchases.
What the Deal Listing Specifies
The Slickdeals deal details identify the product as Fairlife Core Power, chocolate flavor, in a case of twelve 14-ounce shakes. The listing describes each bottle as containing 26 grams of protein. These are product details reported in the deal listing, not an independent review of the drink or a claim about its effects.
The Slickdeals headline gives a price of $23.15 with Subscribe & Save and free shipping, while limiting the offer to select accounts. The listing does not include an extracted article body, retailer-specific eligibility instructions, a promotion end date, or a comparison with the product’s regular price. The deal should be treated as a time-sensitive listing rather than a confirmed price available to all buyers.
Availability and Checkout Terms
The Slickdeals deal details do not establish which accounts qualify, whether the price is still active, or how long the promotion may last. They also do not confirm whether every eligible shopper will see the same shipping terms or whether local taxes and other charges will change the final total.
The listing also does not say whether a one-time purchase option is available at a different price, what delivery interval applies to Subscribe & Save, or how cancellations are handled. No customer reports or retailer confirmation are included in the Slickdeals listing details. For those reasons, $23.15 should be treated as the advertised offer, not a guaranteed final price for every account.
Check the Offer Before Ordering
Shoppers interested in the deal can open the Slickdeals listing and check the product page while signed in. Before placing an order, confirm that the cart shows the 12-pack at $23.15, that free shipping is included, and that the Subscribe & Save delivery schedule and terms are acceptable. The final order summary is the best place to verify any tax or other charge.
The Slickdeals listing provides no end date or inventory update, so readers should not assume the offer will remain available. If the advertised price does not appear, the account may not qualify or the promotion may have changed. The listing offers no confirmed update on either possibility.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
Key Questions
What is included in the deal?
The Slickdeals listing is for 12 14-ounce bottles of Fairlife Core Power chocolate shakes, described as containing 26 grams of protein per bottle.
How much does the listed pack cost?
The Slickdeals listing advertises a price of $23.15 with Subscribe & Save. That equals about $1.93 per bottle before any applicable taxes, based on the listed pack price.
Can every shopper get the $23.15 price?
The Slickdeals listing does not guarantee that. It marks the offer for select accounts but does not explain the eligibility rules. Check the price while signed in.
Does the deal include free shipping?
The Slickdeals deal headline says free shipping. Confirm that shipping remains free in the order summary before completing checkout.
Is Subscribe & Save required?
The Slickdeals listing ties the advertised $23.15 price to Subscribe & Save. It does not specify the delivery interval or whether a one-time purchase is available at another price, so review the checkout terms.
Source: Slickdeals Frontpage
